Klik Sini!

Disclaimer: Contents of this blog are only listing of links that available all over the internet. None of the files/links are hosted by us and we are not responsible for any uploaded materials. If you find any files that infringes the copyrights, please contact us and we will remove it immediately.

No intention to collect profit or making money. Please support and BUY THE ORIGINAL.

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

And Out Come the Wolves....

1. Maxwell Murder
2. The 11th Hour
3. Roots Radicals
4. Time Bomb
5. Olympia WA.
6. Lock, Step, & Gone
7. Junkie Man
8. Listed M. I. A.
9. Ruby Soho
10. Daly City Train
11. Journey To The End Of The East Bay
12. She's Automatic
13. Old Friend Listen
14. Disorder and Disarray
15. The Wars End
16. You Don't Care Nothin'
17. As Wicked
18. Avenues and Alleyways
19. The Way I Feel

And Out Come the Wolves

Monday, October 27, 2008

Belinda Carlisle

Belinda Carlisle Greastest Hits

1. Heaven is a Place on Earth
2. I Get Weak
3. I Feel The Magic
4. Half the World
5. Gotta Get To You
6. Leave a Light On
7. Circle in the Sand
8. Mad About You
9. I Feel Free
10. Summer Rain
11. Live Your Life Be Free
12. Vision of You
13. Do You Feel Like I Feel?

Download: Click Here

Sunday, October 26, 2008


Looking back at me I see
That I never really got it right
I never stopped to think of you
I'm always wrapped up in
Things I cannot win
You are the antidote that gets me by
Something strong
Like a drug that gets me high

What I really meant to say
Is I'm sorry for the way I am
I never meant to be so cold to you

And I'm sorry about all the lies
Maybe in a different light
You could see me stand on my own again
Cause now i can see
You were the antidote that got me by
Something strong like a drug that got me high
I never meant to be so cold

I never really wanted you to see
The screwed up side of me that I keep
Locked inside of me so deep
It always seems to get to me
I never really wanted you to go
So many things you should have known
I guess for me there's just no hope
I never meant to be so cold

Click Here

Saturday, October 25, 2008

Countdown to Extinction

1. Skin O' My Teeth
2. Symphony Of Destruction
3. Architecture Of Aggression
4. Foreclosure Of A Dream
5. Sweating Bullets
6. This Was My Life
7. Countdown To Extinction
8. High Speed Dirt
9. Psychotron
10. Captive Honour
11. Ashes In Your Mouth

Countdown to Extinction

Monday, October 6, 2008

Blink 182 - Season in the sun

Download: Click here

Saturday, October 4, 2008

Flag counter

Flag counter merupakan satu lagi widget untuk statistik blog anda. Counter ini menunjukkan jumlah pengunjung yang mengunjungi blog anda berdasarkan lokasi negara pengunjung tersebut. Ianya agak menarik walaupun data yang di perolehi tidak begitu terperinci.

Jika berminat, sila kunjungi flagcounter.com untuk mendapatkan coding untuk counter anda tersendiri. Selamat mencuba :)

Contoh flagcounter yang di paparkan di blog LayanKepala aku :)

Friday, October 3, 2008

Layan Kepala

Lagu ini di cipta oleh AzerMantessa. Enjoy!

Thursday, October 2, 2008

Inline Comment Form In Blogger

Blogger.com users now can use inline comment form in their blog. Thanks to blogger team for providing this great feature. So we don’t need a pop-up window anymore. To set up this features, log in into your blogger draft, go to setting--> comment, search for comment form placement and finally click ‘embedded below post’.

This features only available when you login to blogger in draft.

Source: internet
Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Designer: Douglas Bowman | Di ubahsuai oleh: 13may