Klik Sini!

Disclaimer: Contents of this blog are only listing of links that available all over the internet. None of the files/links are hosted by us and we are not responsible for any uploaded materials. If you find any files that infringes the copyrights, please contact us and we will remove it immediately.

No intention to collect profit or making money. Please support and BUY THE ORIGINAL.

Friday, February 6, 2009

The Exploited - Singles Collection

01. Army Life
02. Fuck A Mod
03. Crashed Out
04. Exploited Barmy Army
05. I Believe in Anarchy
06. What You Gonna Do
07. Dogs of War
08. Blow to Bits (Live)
09. Dead Cities
10. Hitler's in the Charts Again
11. Class War
12. S.P.G. (Live)
13. Cop Cars (Live)
14. Y.O.P.
15. Attack
16. Alternative
17. Troops of Tomorrow
18. Computers Don't Blunder
19. Addiction
20. Rival Leaders
21. Army Style
22. Singalongabushel
23. Punk's Not Dead (Live)
24. Sex And Violence (Live)
25. Dole Q (Live)
26. Out Of Control (Live)

No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Designer: Douglas Bowman | Di ubahsuai oleh: 13may