Klik Sini!

Disclaimer: Contents of this blog are only listing of links that available all over the internet. None of the files/links are hosted by us and we are not responsible for any uploaded materials. If you find any files that infringes the copyrights, please contact us and we will remove it immediately.

No intention to collect profit or making money. Please support and BUY THE ORIGINAL.

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Ozzy Osbourne - Best Ballads

01. See You On The Other Side [0:06:14.48]
02. Mama, I'm Coming Home [0:04:15.54]
03. Revelation (Mother Earth) [0:06:11.52]
04. Killer Of Giants [0:05:42.48]
05. Time After Time [0:04:21.55]
06. Ghost Behind My Eyes [0:05:12.24]
07. You're No Different [0:05:03.61]
08. Fire In The Sky [0:06:25.18]
09. Tonight [0:05:51.73]
10. Old L.A. Tonight [0:04:53.59]
11. So Tired [0:03:59.69]
12. Goodbye To Romance [0:05:34.54]
13. Road To Nowhere [0:05:14.09]
14. Close My Eyes Forever (feat. Lita Ford) [0:04:45.35]

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Designer: Douglas Bowman | Di ubahsuai oleh: 13may