Klik Sini!

Disclaimer: Contents of this blog are only listing of links that available all over the internet. None of the files/links are hosted by us and we are not responsible for any uploaded materials. If you find any files that infringes the copyrights, please contact us and we will remove it immediately.

No intention to collect profit or making money. Please support and BUY THE ORIGINAL.

Friday, March 6, 2009

Various Artist - Oi! The Album

01. Oi, Oi, Oi - Cockney Rejects
02. Rob A Bank (Wanna) - Peter & The Test Tube Babies
03. Wonderful World 4-Skins
04. Have A Cigar - Postmen
05. Daily News - Exploited
06. Generation Of Scars - Terrible Twins
07. Guns For The Afghan Rebels - Angelic Upstarts
08. Sunday Stripper - Cock Sparrer
09. Last Night Another Soldier - Angelic Upstarts
10. Chaos - 4-Skins
11. Here We Go Again - Cockney Rejects
12. Isubaleeeene - Max Splodge
13. Beardsmen - Postmen
14. Where Have All The Bootboys Gone - Slaughter & The Dogs
15. Bootboys - Barney & The Rubbles
16. Intensive Care - Peter & The Test Tube Babies
17. I Still Believe In Anarchy - The Exploited

Download: Various Artist - Oi! The Album

No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Designer: Douglas Bowman | Di ubahsuai oleh: 13may