Klik Sini!

Disclaimer: Contents of this blog are only listing of links that available all over the internet. None of the files/links are hosted by us and we are not responsible for any uploaded materials. If you find any files that infringes the copyrights, please contact us and we will remove it immediately.

No intention to collect profit or making money. Please support and BUY THE ORIGINAL.

Monday, April 6, 2009

Madonna - U.S number ones singles

01. Like a virgin
02. Crazy For You
03. Live To Tell
04. Papa Don't Preach
05. Open Your Heart
06. Who's That Girl
07. Like a Prayer
08. Vogue
09. Justify My Love
10. This Used To Be My Playground
11. Take A Bow
12. Music


No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Designer: Douglas Bowman | Di ubahsuai oleh: 13may