Klik Sini!

Disclaimer: Contents of this blog are only listing of links that available all over the internet. None of the files/links are hosted by us and we are not responsible for any uploaded materials. If you find any files that infringes the copyrights, please contact us and we will remove it immediately.

No intention to collect profit or making money. Please support and BUY THE ORIGINAL.

Friday, January 2, 2009

Natalie Imbruglia - Glorious: The Singles

   01. Glorious
   02. Counting Down the Days
   03. Torn
   04. Wrong Impression
   05. Smoke
   06. Shiver
   07. Wishing I Was There
   08. That Day
   09. Big Mistake
   10. Beauty on the Fire
   11. Be With You
   12. Amelia
   13. Against the Wall
   14. Stuck on the Moon

1 comment:

shafarina said...

salam maal hijrah

sudah lost.. sekarang boleh donload lagu kat sini ek

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Designer: Douglas Bowman | Di ubahsuai oleh: 13may