Klik Sini!

Disclaimer: Contents of this blog are only listing of links that available all over the internet. None of the files/links are hosted by us and we are not responsible for any uploaded materials. If you find any files that infringes the copyrights, please contact us and we will remove it immediately.

No intention to collect profit or making money. Please support and BUY THE ORIGINAL.

Monday, January 5, 2009

Staind - Singles Collection

01. Come Again (new version)
02. Mudshovel
03. Home
04. Outside (Family Values Version, featuring Fred Durst)
05. It's Been Awhile
06. For You
07. Epiphany
08. So Far Away
09. Price To Play
10. Zoe Jane" - 4:36
11. Right Here
12. Falling
13. Everything Changes (Live at the Hiro Ballroom)
14. Nutshell (Alice in Chains cover) (Live at the Hiro Ballroom)
15. Sober (Tool cover) (Live at the Hiro Ballroom)
16. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd cover) (Live at the Hiro Ballroom)

Download: Staind - Singles Collection

No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin
Designer: Douglas Bowman | Di ubahsuai oleh: 13may